Department Adminstration

The current department administration is made up of the following roles. Follow the hyperlinks to find their contact information.
Department Chair: Prof. Tara Holm
Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS): Prof. Xiaodong Cao
Director of Graduate Studies (DGS): Prof. Irena Peeva
Director of Teaching Assistant Programs: Dr. Marie MacDonald
Administrative Manager: Samantha Loew