Mathematics Department Contacts

If there are any issues or questions that graduate students would like to raise, contact either Betsy Collins (Administrative Manager & Acting GFC), Irena Peeva (DGS), Tara Holm (Chair of the Math Department), the Advising Committee (for students who do not have advisors yet), or your class representatives.


Department Chair:
Tara Holm
320 Malott Hall

Director of Graduate Studies:
Irena Peeva
547 Malott Hall

Acting Graduate Field Coordinator:
Betsy Collins
319 Malott Hall