Teaching Awards from the College of Arts and Sciences

The following Ph.D. students have won teaching awards from the College of Arts and Sciences:

Name Award Year
Mark Walth Russell Distinguished Teaching Award 2022-2023
David Mehrle Gitner Prize 2021-2022
Prairie Wentworth-Nice Gitner Prize 2021-2022
Aleksandra Maalaoui Russell Distinguished Teaching Award 2020-2021
Ana Smaranda Sandu Gitner Prize 2019-2020
Maru Sarazola Gitner Prize 2018-2019
Kelsey Houston-Edwards     Gitner Prize 2016-2017
Drew Zemke Gitner Prize 2015-2016

Departmental teaching awards are listed on our awards page.