Diana Halikias Awarded 2021 NSF Graduate Research Fellowship

First year Ph.D. student Diana Halikias has received a 2021 Graduate Research Fellowship from the National Science Foundation. Diana's research is on applied probability theory, random matrices, and randomized linear algebra. Many congratulations! 
The NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program recognizes and supports outstanding graduate students in NSF-supported STEM disciplines. The fellowship includes three years of financial support, including an annual stipend of $34,000 and a cost of education allowance of $12,000 to the institution.

Diana joins current doctoral students Ayah Almousa, Yael Eisenberg, Anthony Graves-McCleary, Sumun Iyer, Colby Kelln, Nicole Magill, and Fiona Young, who are also currently supported by this fellowship.

More news

View all news
Diana Halikias